Undergraduate Admission Requirements by Country
To be considered for admission to Cyprus Science University, please refer to the country in which you completed your secondary school studies or the type of education you received internationally for the admission requirements:


There is a one-time non-refundable application fee required when you apply.
After you complete your application $50 application fee is payable by credit card. This fee must be received by the University before we can start assessing your application.

Prepare your supporting documents before starting your online application.
Make sure you have the following documents:

Transcripts (including the grading system of institution)
English language proficiency test results
A passport photocopy
If applicable, TOEFL / IELTS Results

(*) In the case that original documents are not in English, notarized translations must be provided.

Review the Admissions criteria and key dates:

Online Application Form :: Term Selection

2019 Fall Intake - (September 2019) details:

Admissions Starts from: April 15, 2019
Evaluation of Applications Starts from: May 01, 2019
Registration Starts from: June 06, 2019

Cyprus Science UniversityDr. Fazıl Küçük Caddesi No. 80 Ozanköy, Girne Kuzey Kıbrıs31Turkey